See You Soon

Ltd. Gold Marbled LP+MP3’

See You Soon’ is the third album from Tokyo-based UK native submerse on the Project: Mooncircle imprint. A mélange of Slow-Jams, R&B, Hip Hop and Soul created while on a steady diet of 90’s NBA basketball and Dreamcast games. ’See You Soon’ features collaborations from fellow Tokyo-based artist Fitz Ambro$e and L.A.-based Devin Morrison and Pink Siifu.

Item détails
Artist : Submerse
Title : See You Soon
Label : Project Mooncircle
Réf. label : PMC 169
Genre : Hip-Hop
Country : Germany
Year : 2019
Format : LP
Origine : Original
Record Condition : SEALED
Sleeve Condition : SEALED
Second hand : Non
Price : 32,00 EUR
Out of Stock

Side 1
1. Bake Sale
2. Flashback (feat Devin Morrison & Pink Siifu)
3. Turbografx
4. Alfrecso (feat Fitz Ambro$e)
5. Post Up
6. Lucky Hit
Side 2
1. Ride Slow (feat Fitz Ambro$e)
2. Forest Hills
3. Oh No
4. Power Stone
5. Staff Roll

Listen/Ecoute :